Data Deletion
LayDo Account and Data Deletion
Users can request deletion of their LayDo account directly from within their account.
To delete your account:
- Sign in to your LayDo account.
- Go to Account → Settings.
- Click Delete Account.
- Confirm the deletion request.
Once deletion is requested, the account is scheduled for permanent deletion. The account and associated personal data are automatically deleted after 60 days by our automated deletion system.
During this 60-day period, the account remains scheduled for deletion. After the deletion period has completed, the account and applicable associated data are permanently removed, except for information we may be required to retain for legal, security, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes.
If you have trouble accessing your account or submitting a deletion request, contact support@laydo.pk


